Cookies disclaimer

Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.
I agree

History

The student initiative Weitblick Heidelberg e.V. has been founded on the 27th of May in 2011 by students of the University of Heidelberg. Today Weitblick Heidelberg has almost 80 members and is one of seventeen Weitblick associations all over Germany.
Together we stand up for equal and fair educational opportunities worldwide.
With our commitment, we want to open the door to education for young people in developing countries and thus give them the chance to improve their future sustainably. At the same time, we would like to sensitize young people in Germany for responsible thinking and actions.

WeitblickerTeam_WS1920_1_zugeschnitten.jpg

Associations
Projects
Completed

Cookie Warnung

Für statistische Zwecke und um bestmögliche Funktionalität zu bieten, speichert diese Website Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät. Das Speichern von Cookies kann in den Browser-Einstellungen deaktiviert werden. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Akzeptieren

Geschichte

Die Studenteninitiative Weitblick Heidelberg e.V. wurde am 27. Mai 2011 von Studenten unterschiedlichster Fachrichtungen der Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg gegründet und ist mittlerweile einer von fünfzehn Weitblick-Vereinen deutschlandweit. Heute zählen wir knapp 80 Mitglieder, die sich gemeinsam für einen weltweit gerechten Zugang zu Bildung und Bildungseinrichtungen einsetzen.
Mit unserem Engagement wollen wir jungen Menschen in Entwicklungsländern eine Tür zu Bildung öffnen und ihnen damit nachhaltige Chancen für ihre Zukunft ermöglichen. Gleichzeitig möchten wir junge Menschen in Deutschland für verantwortungsbewusstes Handeln und Denken sensibilisieren.

WeitblickerTeam_WS1920_1_zugeschnitten.jpg

Instagram
Vereine
Projekte